[Wednesday 1 December 2021 16:01] - []

The board of E.T.S.V. Scintilla

The 91th board of E.T.S.V. Scintilla was presented on 2020-09-01 as follows:

President and Administrator
Wouter Nijenhuis

Secretary and Vice-President
Mathijn Becker

Jasper Vinkenvleugel

Commissioner external affairs
Herjan Barkman

Commissioner of internal affairs and books
Julia Kaptein

Commissioner education
Marleen van Dijk


Contactdetails board

If you need to get in contact with a specific board member you can use their personal emailaddress:


Scintilla room schedule of the board of E.T.S.V. Scintilla

Week Shift Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
48 Morning 8:30-13:30 Rienk van der Wijk Jort van de Bovenkamp Bart Schuurman Jop ten Wolde Rick Ruitenbeek
Afternoon 13:30-18:00 Pauline Lettinga Rienk van der Wijk Pauline Lettinga Jort van de Bovenkamp Jop ten Wolde

Board gallery of E.T.S.V. Scintilla

Below, you'll find the boards that whielded the sceptre before the current board. It's also possible to search for specific boards and members of the current and previous boards here.