[Wednesday 1 December 2021 17:22] - []


The page "committee/eesports" does not exist in this culture

Current members of this committee

Yoran Staal Chairman
Nadine Waninge Secretary
Chiel Nijland General member
Dino Speyers General member
Geert Vastenhoud General member
Yvar van der Bijl General member
Jop ten Wolde CCP

Future activities organised by this committee

Interest list Batavierenrace

Friday 29 April 2022 12:05, Enschede [EE-Sports]

Have you also been waiting for the Batavierenrace? Well, this is your lucky year, 29-30 is the fiftieth edition of the Batavierenrace. Thus run from Nijmegen to Enschede over the street and run for Scintilla like a real athlete. 

[All activities]


No vacancies.

[All vacancies]