[Sunday 7 March 2021 08:54] - []

Eerstejaars Commissie

Welcome to the page of the freshmen committee of Scintilla. The Sjaarscie is formed out of freshmen Electrical Engineering students each year. It is their task to organise events especially focused on other first years but often also for other Scintilla members. Besides being a lot of fun this committee is also a good introduction for first years to the being active within Scintilla.

Current members of this committee

Esra Schilderinck Chairman
Noah Herstel Secretary
Jelte Martens Treasurer
Iustin Gheorghita General member
Menno Dijkstra General member
Rafi Albab General member
Mathijn Becker CCP

Future activities organised by this committee

No activities.

[All activities]


No vacancies.

[All vacancies]