[Wednesday 21 August 2019 12:30] - []

Scintilla's skireiscommissie

The page "committee/skitilla" does not exist in this culture

Current members of this committee

Cassandra Post Chairman
Pauline Lettinga Chairman
Alexander Keizer Secretary
Arne Smit Secretary
Jop ten Wolde Treasurer
Marten Trip Treasurer
Rienk van der Wijk Travel coordinator
Friso van den Boom VP General member
Wouter Nijenhuis General member
Ewout Baars CCP

Future activities organised by this committee

Interest list skitilla 2020

Friday 14 February 2020 18:00, Alps [SKItilla]

Register for the interest list of skitilla 2020. It will take place during the spring holidays (15-02-2020 to 23-02-2020).

[All activities]


No vacancies.

[All vacancies]