[Wednesday 21 August 2019 12:31] - []

Scintilla's Taskforce for University Developments and Improvements

STUDI is the educational committee of E.T.S.V. Scintilla, the committee aims to uphold the quality of education of the study EE, and where possible improve it.

For more information click here.

Current members of this committee

Bart Schuurman Chairman
Marleen van Dijk Secretary
CĂ©line Steenge FREWI
Guus Frijters VP FREWI
Lynn Bruins VP OLC
Roel Mentink VP OLC
Wouter Pool VP OKC
Gerolf Meulman VP General member
Herjan Barkman General member
Maarten Bonnema General member
Mickey Derks VP General member
Sjoerd van den Belt Kandi
Romano Ferla CCP

Future activities organised by this committee

No activities.

[All activities]


No vacancies.

[All vacancies]