[Thursday 9 December 2021 02:23] - []

Symposium Commissie

The symposium committee organises a symposium almost every year.

The symposium for this coming will be announced soon.

Current members of this committee

Jort van de Bovenkamp Chairman
Aniek Oude Bruinink Secretary
Casper Hamster Treasurer
Alexander Keizer Commissioner external affairs
Pauline Lettinga Librarian
Ben van Straalen Planning
Bart Schuurman CCP

Future activities organised by this committee

No activities.

[All activities]


No vacancies.

[All vacancies]